The Western New York Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

+ Announcements/Forums

See you next week at the section meeting in Valley Forge!

Meeting Information

Held quarterly

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentSteven A. Lomisonslomison@twsny.org
Director/Board MemberPatrick M. Cullinanceispmc@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberLarry Joseph Gramlichlgramlich@fergusonelectric.com
Director/Board MemberScott A. Wilsonscottwilson9960@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberMark Davismarquiscell@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberJim Williamsonjim@calljameson.com
Director/Board MemberTimothy M. Enderbytenderby@empireinsp.com
Director/Board MemberEric W. Palmereric.palmer@niagarafallsny.gov
Director/Board MemberBrian P Schaeferbrino2000@msn.com
Education ChairAlan B. Nelsonelectricalinspector88@gmail.com
Immediate Past PresidentRichard BleichfeldBleichfeld@roadrunner.com
Membership ChairGeorge A. Newman, Jr.newmanelectric1@roadrunner.com
PresidentThomas Joseph Couchtcouch@amherst.ny.us
SecretaryGeorge A. Newman, Jr.newmanelectric1@roadrunner.com
TreasurerJohn Garvenjsgarven@gmail.com

IAEI Western New York Chapter

+ Home

+ Announcements/Forum

Contact Information

Newman, George A.  Secretary
15 Moyle Ave
Tonawanda, NY 14150
(716) 692-2264

John Garven Treasurer
Po box 411
Amherst NY 14226
716.631.7070