The Eastern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

2018 Eastern Section Meeting

September 28-30, 2018


Scranton Hilton
100 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 
18503-1826
United States
Tel: 570-343-3000

Contact:  Jim Rogers 

Eastern Section Scholarship Information, 2017

Here is the information on the 2017 Eastern Section scholarship.
 

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 28
of 2 
show all 28
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 28
of 2 
show all 28
1st Vice PresidentLawrence J. Kinnecnyinspection@larrykinne.com
2nd Vice PresidentDavid H. Plattdavidhplatt@comcast.net
3rd Vice PresidentCharles Larry Griffithlarrygriffith72@gmail.com
4th Vice PresidentRobert A. Farronrafarron@frontier.com
Director/Board MemberFrank J. Farinafrank@swisny.com
Director/Board MemberValerie MuszynskiVal@Livecircuits.com
Director/Board MemberJohn J. Cangemiohmslaw@optimum.net
Director/Board MemberDonald E. Primrose, Sr.primroseelec@msn.com
Director/Board MemberRobert A. Farronrafarron@frontier.com
Director/Board MemberCharles M. DeAngeliscdeangelis55@roadrunner.com
Director/Board MemberStanley M. Fagertysfagerty@msn.com
Director/Board MemberMilford L. Baddersmlbadders@harfordcountymd.gov
Director/Board MemberRichard S. Jendzorjendzo@eiiny.com
Director/Board MemberLeo F. Martin, Jr.martinelecsch@msn.com
Director/Board MemberJohn J. McBride, Jr.jjmcbjr@aol.com
Director/Board MemberRobert A McCulloughramcc1@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberRobert P. McGannwoburnelectrical@comcast.net
Director/Board MemberGeorge A. Fourniergeo48_1999@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberMichael J. Miers, Sr.mmierssr@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberDavid E. Shapiromail@gwiaei.org

IAEI Eastern Website

 Home

Contact Information

Eastern Section Secretary
Rogers, James

PO Box 1379
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
(508) 693-4124

Eastern Section Membership Chair
Chontow, Greg
29 Normandy Circle
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
(973) 398-0762

President  John J. Bannon, Sr.
Secretary James J. Rogers
Treasurer  Mark R. Hilbert
Jr. Past President  Michal Hofkin
Membership Chair Greg Chontow
Education Chair Mark R. Hilbert